Something a little different..

I think this is more a reflection post, when I draw with paper, ink or charcoal I have always found a certain freedom about it. I think I don’t mind making mistakes. Whereas with digital drawing I feel a need to have a level of perfection. Artificially clean? I’ve been using a tablet for a year and a half but I still very new to it a lot of the time, and I think maybe I need to go back to basics a bit. Or keep practising there is that too hahaDSC_1084

DSC_1081DSC_1080eDSC_1087DSC_1072

Something a little different..

Leave a Reply

