Can’t I click my fingers and just be good at this? (Pretty please)

I’m trying to keep busy, and I thought I’d try a little digital painting as its easily been at least a year since I’ve done any and I think I remember why. I forgot how long these actually take, and I know I’m more of a sketch and go type person and in the end in only spent 4 hours approx on this. I feel like he sort of lost a little character from the sketch. Feedback always welcome 🙂

Axe

Can’t I click my fingers and just be good at this? (Pretty please)

Leave a Reply

